Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guide

160 And 8192 Baud Aldl
User avatar
The1
Posts: 4694
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 10:23 am

Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guide

Post by The1 »

New Version Posted in the FAQ Section.

http://pcmhacking.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1396
Old
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 12, 2011 1:15 am
cars: VS Wagon S/C boost kit high ratio rockers insulated cai

Re: Tunerpro Getting Started with Logging Guide

Post by Old »

Thank you guys. I'll get into those links. Any ideas on scan tools? :thumbup:
User avatar
Holden202T
Posts: 10308
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 9:05 pm
Location: Tenambit, NSW
Contact:

Re: Tunerpro Getting Started with Logging Guide

Post by Holden202T »

tuner pro
vp304
Posts: 451
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 2:21 pm

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by vp304 »

Sorry to bring this up from the dead but trying to help a family friend with their vn im running on 12p at the moment.
Have the car running today but few small dramas as usual.
I havnt used the hardware in like 8 or so years been in my cupboard. Have ostrich for real time and a vn ecu with vl400 hi speed coms mod.
Do i just follow this pdf above and i should be able to data trace ok ?
vp304
Posts: 451
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 2:21 pm

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by vp304 »

Got it working tho lot of errors when data is flashing on screen
User avatar
antus
Site Admin
Posts: 8200
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:34 pm
cars: TX Gemini 2L Twincam
TX Gemini SR20 18psi
Datsun 1200 Ute
Subaru Blitzen '06 EZ30 4th gen, 3.0R Spec B
Nissan s13 Silvia for track. SR20, E85, 18psi
Contact:

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by antus »

you probably have the wrong echo setting for oseplugin.
Have you read the FAQ? For lots of information and links to significant threads see here: http://pcmhacking.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1396
vp304
Posts: 451
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 2:21 pm

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by vp304 »

Antus this it ?
I am using a double adapter for my usb port as laptop only has one port
i tried with or without double adaptor and made no difference
Attachments
tuner pro settings 62_n.jpg
User avatar
antus
Site Admin
Posts: 8200
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:34 pm
cars: TX Gemini 2L Twincam
TX Gemini SR20 18psi
Datsun 1200 Ute
Subaru Blitzen '06 EZ30 4th gen, 3.0R Spec B
Nissan s13 Silvia for track. SR20, E85, 18psi
Contact:

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by antus »

No its in the oseplugin settings.
Attachments
echo.png
echo.png (85.52 KiB) Viewed 18386 times
Have you read the FAQ? For lots of information and links to significant threads see here: http://pcmhacking.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1396
vp304
Posts: 451
Joined: Wed May 19, 2010 2:21 pm

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by vp304 »

I must be doing something wrong as it looks like im under same data acq tab but dont have the options you do ?
Under emulation is no ose plugin option
Attachments
data acn.jpg
User avatar
antus
Site Admin
Posts: 8200
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:34 pm
cars: TX Gemini 2L Twincam
TX Gemini SR20 18psi
Datsun 1200 Ute
Subaru Blitzen '06 EZ30 4th gen, 3.0R Spec B
Nissan s13 Silvia for track. SR20, E85, 18psi
Contact:

Re: Tunerpro RT Datalogging & OSEPlugin Getting Started Guid

Post by antus »

Yeah it doesnt look like you have installed oseplugin. See viewtopic.php?f=3&t=590
Have you read the FAQ? For lots of information and links to significant threads see here: http://pcmhacking.net/forums/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1396
Post Reply