FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Hardware and Software. If you have something to sell, post it here.
User avatar
Posts: 2242
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 8:37 pm
Location: Bacchus Marsh, Vic

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby Gareth » Fri May 14, 2021 12:00 pm

I stand corrected :?
According to chemistry, alcohol is a solution...

Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2021 10:48 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby tomz » Fri May 14, 2021 12:17 pm

Thank God thought I was going nuts!!!!

User avatar
Posts: 6895
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2012 6:41 pm
Location: Kyneton, Vic

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby vlad01 » Fri May 14, 2021 12:18 pm

That's interesting? My 082 has the same board as the 305.
I'm the director of VSH (Vlad's Spec Holden), because HSV were doing it ass about.

User avatar
Posts: 480
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 12:57 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby 'quipt4it » Sun May 16, 2021 8:56 am

Gareth wrote:
NVRAM Module Assembly And Use Rev 3.3.pdf

Great little PDF

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:28 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby vkcalais202 » Sun Jun 06, 2021 1:31 pm

PM sent to Antus

Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 10:38 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby philkensebben » Fri Jun 11, 2021 9:20 am

Sent a PM through about a week ago as well :)

Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 4:28 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby vkcalais202 » Fri Jun 11, 2021 6:10 pm

I got a PM from Antus stock levels low still acouple weeks away

Previous

Return to For Sale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests