New TunerProRT build released

Programs / Tools / Scripts
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:42 pm
Location: Perth WA

Re: New TunerProRT build released

Postby FXST02 » Tue Dec 19, 2017 3:22 pm

No, but when I find it doesn't display properly, minimising it and then maximising it fixes the glitch (usually in dashboard).

Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:04 pm

Re: New TunerProRT build released

Postby dusto » Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:25 am

ive got a problem with my history table, it has gone!
ive got all the windows floating and detached from the main window nice and handy but for some reason if i dont have the history table maximised it just goes into this little box see the attached, ive tried to uninstall tunerpro but when i reinstall all my settings stay the same

how do i clear the tuner-pro settings back to standard?

its only on my desktop both my laptops work fine??
really a pain as i like to do lots of logging and sit at the desktop with the big screen and make changes especially since im helping a mate with his car who is a fair drive away and with work a bit of remote tuning makes life easy, Google Drive is awesome for this BTW

tunerpro issues.png

Posts: 108
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2016 4:04 pm

Re: New TunerProRT build released

Postby dusto » Wed Apr 25, 2018 9:28 am

scratch that i found the config file in the documents folder ! not sure what happened but i'm back in business. Always the bloody way ask a question then figure it

Previous

Return to Tools

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests