FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Hardware and Software. If you have something to sell, post it here.
Posts: 36
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2014 8:41 am
Location: geelong

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby siktrk » Sat Feb 21, 2015 1:25 pm

antus messaged you quite a few times and no reply
my friends have got through to you but I cant and ive got messages saying there sent

ive got money waiting cause I really need to buy this to start tuning my vp

can you please reply asap
pm me

Posts: 3171
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 6:35 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby Dylan » Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:03 am

Maybe try The1 he's helping Antus out for a while. Same product

Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:46 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby v8-tuning » Sun Feb 22, 2015 8:41 am

Yeh communication aint good at all ive waited ages for mine I paid
on the 3rd and communication was pretty poor.
Its still on the way now the 22nd! so not even express post for $20 postage?
The1 doesn't have the vn-vs nv rams already asked.
Antus does get on here enough to answer msgs just check his profile and
time logged in and I think its just slack not to answer back and just plain rude.
If its going to be this hard to purchase stuff than its not good business
wether its a hobby or not.
I bought a nv ram back when vl400 was doing it and he was great to deal with.
Imo if antus is going to make it hard to purchase or simply not reply to pm's the wrong person is doing it imo.
Not like me to post this but I definitely wasn't impressed this time around
and post from others on here show there is a problem here.

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 02, 2014 12:51 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby Aussieisx » Sun Feb 22, 2015 9:20 am

Sent a pm about 3 months ago . No reply

User avatar
Posts: 9760
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 9:05 pm
Location: Tenambit, NSW

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby Holden202T » Tue Feb 24, 2015 12:09 pm

As stated in another topic, Antus has had some issues with lost private messages, and he is quite busy, send him a PM again and if you don't get any response in a few days PM me and i'll see what I can do to assist.

Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 4:14 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby NOT38L » Tue May 05, 2015 6:03 pm

Hi guys,

Just also wondering what the supply status of these units is?
I have PMd Antus, but don't like to annoy him too much! :mrgreen:

Any help is appreciated.

Site Admin
User avatar
Posts: 5712
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:34 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby antus » Thu May 07, 2015 7:51 am

Sorry, ive got 30 unread pms at the moment and am at a training course at work all week this week. Jayme has agreed to help out with the ecm nvrams but i need to find some time to help him get set up. Watch this space.
Have you read the FAQ? For lots of information and links to significant threads see here: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=1396

Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 4:14 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby NOT38L » Thu May 07, 2015 6:19 pm

No dramas mate! :thumbup: Just let us know when you're good to go again. :mrgreen:

User avatar
Posts: 147
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 4:56 pm
Location: Perth

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby madmaxisback » Wed Jul 01, 2015 1:28 am

Pm sent

Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:31 pm

Re: FS: ECM NVRAM Conversion (VN to VS but not VS Ecotec)

Postby nips060 » Mon Jul 20, 2015 11:21 pm

Pm sent

PreviousNext

Return to For Sale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest