Spartan2 wide band

Hardware and Software. If you have something to sell, post it here.
Posts: 2522
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 12:31 pm

Re: Spartan2 wide band

Postby immortality » Mon May 13, 2019 1:01 pm

Should be able to get a Spartan gauge if I'm not mistaken.

User avatar
Posts: 4790
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:38 pm
Location: Wellington NZ

Re: Spartan2 wide band

Postby delcowizzid » Mon May 13, 2019 7:45 pm

Justraceparts.com.au had the gauge I bought cheap as chips works great
If Its Got Gas Or Ass Count Me In.if it cant be fixed with a hammer you have an electrical problem

Posts: 2407
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:16 pm
Location: Bayside, Melbourne, Victoria

Re: Spartan2 wide band

Postby VX L67 Getrag » Mon May 13, 2019 10:14 pm

Ahh cool thanks heaps for the replies! :thumbup:

Posts: 2407
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 9:16 pm
Location: Bayside, Melbourne, Victoria

Re: Spartan2 wide band

Postby VX L67 Getrag » Tue May 14, 2019 1:04 am

here's a direct link to the part DW mentioned...
https://www.justraceparts.com.au/52mm-a ... word=gauge
But they don't have stock A.T.M. & the 60mm is only a little more expensive & I guess better for those hard of sight....LMAO

User avatar
Posts: 4790
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:38 pm
Location: Wellington NZ

Re: Spartan2 wide band

Postby delcowizzid » Tue May 14, 2019 1:24 am

That's the one I have bar graph around the outside digital inside and its multicolor
If Its Got Gas Or Ass Count Me In.if it cant be fixed with a hammer you have an electrical problem

User avatar
Posts: 9661
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 9:05 pm
Location: Tenambit, NSW

Re: Spartan2 wide band

Postby Holden202T » Tue May 14, 2019 12:48 pm

thats a good cheap alternative.

Previous

Return to For Sale

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest